NixOps 환경에서는 채널이 설정되어도 NixOps가 실제로 사용하지는 않는 것 같아요. 그래서 nix-channel --update는 첫 세대를 만들고, 그보다 앞선 세대가 없어서 nix-channel --rollback로 되돌릴 수는 없어요.
다음 방법으로 그 정보를 지울 수 있는 것 같아요.
일반 Nix나 NixOS 설치에서는 절대 실행하지 마세요! NixOps에만 해당해요.
rm /nix/var/nix/profiles/per-user/root/channels-1-link
rm /nix/var/nix/profiles/per-user/root/channels
rm ~/.nix-defexpr/channels
nix-collect-garbage -d
영어에서 번역·원문 보기With a NixOps setup, channels appear to be configured without NixOps actually using them. Consequently, nix-channel --update makes an initial generation, and nix-channel --rollback cannot help because there isn't an earlier generation to return to.
This appears to remove that information successfully.
Never use this with ordinary Nix or NixOS installations! It applies only to NixOps.
rm /nix/var/nix/profiles/per-user/root/channels-1-link
rm /nix/var/nix/profiles/per-user/root/channels
rm ~/.nix-defexpr/channels
nix-collect-garbage -d