프로젝트를 jar 파일로 내보내려고 하면 이미 삭제한 메인 클래스와 프로젝트가 계속 보여요(네, 실제로 완전히 삭제했어요). 이제 없는 항목을 어떻게 지울 수 있나요?
영어에서 번역원문 보기
When exporting a project into a jar file, I keep seeing main classes and projects that were removed already (and yes, they really were deleted). How can I clear out the entries that no longer exist?